Mobile Email Address Formats

If you are trying to ascertain the email address format to have MetalsTrades, alerts sent to your mobile device as a text message this list may be of help. This is a relatively exhaustive list but may not be up to date or accurate. You can test the email address by sending a simple message, replacing the xxxxxxxxx with your mobile number.

PLEASE NOTE THAT TEXT MESSAGING CHARGES MAY APPLY. CONTACT YOUR MOBILE CARRIER FOR DETAILS.  

US Carriers
3 River Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@sms.3rivers.net
ACS Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@paging.acswireless.com
Alltelxxxxxxxxxx@message.alltel.com
AT&Txxxxxxxxxx@txt.att.net
Bell Canadaxxxxxxxxxx@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell Canadaxxxxxxxxxx@bellmobility.ca
Bell Mobility (Canada)xxxxxxxxxx@txt.bell.ca
Bell Mobilityxxxxxxxxxx@txt.bellmobility.ca
Blue Sky Frogxxxxxxxxxx@blueskyfrog.com
Bluegrass Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@sms.bluecell.com
Boost Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@myboostmobile.com
BPL Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Carolina West Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@cwwsms.com
Cellular Onexxxxxxxxxx@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular Southxxxxxxxxxx@csouth1.com
Centennial Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@cwemail.com
CenturyTelxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.centurytel.net
Cingular (Now AT&T)xxxxxxxxxx@txt.att.net
Clearnetxxxxxxxxxx@msg.clearnet.com
Comcastxxxxxxxxxx@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Corr Wireless Communicationsxxxxxxxxxx@corrwireless.net
Dobsonxxxxxxxxxx@mobile.dobson.net
Edge Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@sms.edgewireless.com
Fidoxxxxxxxxxx@fido.ca
Golden Telecomxxxxxxxxxx@sms.goldentele.com
Helioxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Houston Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@text.houstoncellular.net
Idea Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@ideacellular.net
Illinois Valley Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@ivctext.com
Inland Cellular Telephonexxxxxxxxxx@inlandlink.com
MCIxxxxxxxxxx@pagemci.com
Metro PCSxxxxxxxxxx@mymetropcs.com
Microcellxxxxxxxxxx@fido.ca
Midwest Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@clearlydigital.com
Mobilcommxxxxxxxxxx@mobilecomm.net
MTSxxxxxxxxxx@text.mtsmobility.com
Nextelxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.nextel.com
OnlineBeepxxxxxxxxxx@onlinebeep.net
PCS Onexxxxxxxxxx@pcsone.net
President‘s Choicexxxxxxxxxx@txt.bell.ca
Public Service Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@sms.pscel.com
Qwestxxxxxxxxxx@qwestmp.com
Rogers AT&T Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@pcs.rogers.com
Rogers Canadaxxxxxxxxxx@pcs.rogers.com
Southwestern Bellxxxxxxxxxx@email.swbw.com
Sprint PCSxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Sumcomxxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
Surewest Communicaitonsxxxxxxxxxx@mobile.surewest.com
T-Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@tmomail.net
Telusxxxxxxxxxx@msg.telus.com
Tracfonexxxxxxxxxx@txt.att.net
Tritonxxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
Unicelxxxxxxxxxx@utext.com
US Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@email.uscc.net
Solo Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@txt.bell.ca
Sprintxxxxxxxxxx@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Sumcomxxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
Surewest Communicaitonsxxxxxxxxxx@mobile.surewest.com
T-Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@tmomail.net
Telusxxxxxxxxxx@msg.telus.com
Tritonxxxxxxxxxx@tms.suncom.com
Unicelxxxxxxxxxx@utext.com
US Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@email.uscc.net
US Westxxxxxxxxxx@uswestdatamail.com
Verizonxxxxxxxxxx@vtext.com
Virgin Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@vmobl.com
Virgin Mobile Canadaxxxxxxxxxx@vmobile.ca
West Central Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@sms.wcc.net
Western Wirelessxxxxxxxxxx@cellularonewest.com
  
International Carriers
Chennai RPG Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@rpgmail.net
Chennai Skycell / Airtelxxxxxxxxxx@airtelchennai.com
Comviqxxxxxxxxxx@sms.comviq.se
Delhi Aritelxxxxxxxxxx@airtelmail.com
Delhi Hutchxxxxxxxxxx@delhi.hutch.co.in
DT T-Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@t-mobile-sms.de
Dutchtone / Orange-NLxxxxxxxxxx@sms.orange.nl
EMTxxxxxxxxxx@sms.emt.ee
Escotelxxxxxxxxxx@escotelmobile.com
German T-Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@t-mobile-sms.de
Goa BPLMobilxxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Golden Telecomxxxxxxxxxx@sms.goldentele.com
Gujarat Celforcexxxxxxxxxx@celforce.com
Kerala Escotelxxxxxxxxxx@escotelmobile.com
Kolkata Airtelxxxxxxxxxx@airtelkol.com
Kyivstarxxxxxxxxxx@smsmail.lmt.lv
LMTxxxxxxxxxx@smsmail.lmt.lv
Maharashtra BPL Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Maharashtra Idea Cellularxxxxxxxxxx@ideacellular.net
Manitoba Telecom Systemsxxxxxxxxxx@text.mtsmobility.com
Meteorxxxxxxxxxx@mymeteor.ie
MiWorldxxxxxxxxxx@m1.com.sg
Mobileonexxxxxxxxxx@m1.com.sg
Mobilfonexxxxxxxxxx@page.mobilfone.com
Mobility Bermudaxxxxxxxxxx@ml.bm
Mobistar Belgiumxxxxxxxxxx@mobistar.be
Mobitel Tanzaniaxxxxxxxxxx@sms.co.tz
Mobtel Srbijaxxxxxxxxxx@mobtel.co.yu
Movistarxxxxxxxxxx@correo.movistar.net
Mumbai BPL Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Netcomxxxxxxxxxx@sms.netcom.no
Ntelosxxxxxxxxxx@pcs.ntelos.com
O2xxxxxxxxxx@o2imail.co.uk
O2 (M-mail)xxxxxxxxxx@mmail.co.uk
One Connect Austriaxxxxxxxxxx@onemail.at
OnlineBeepxxxxxxxxxx@onlinebeep.net
Optus Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@optusmobile.com.au
Orangexxxxxxxxxx@orange.net
Orange Mumbaixxxxxxxxxx@orangemail.co.in
Orange NL / Dutchtonexxxxxxxxxx@sms.orange.nl
Oskarxxxxxxxxxx@mujoskar.cz
P&T Luxembourgxxxxxxxxxx@sms.luxgsm.lu
Personal Communicationsms@pcom.ru (insert xxxxxxxxxx into the subject line)
Pondicherry BPL Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Primtelxxxxxxxxxx@sms.primtel.ru
Safaricomxxxxxxxxxx@safaricomsms.com
Satelindo GSMxxxxxxxxxx@satelindogsm.com
SCS-900xxxxxxxxxx@scs-900.ru
SFR Francexxxxxxxxxx@sfr.fr
Simple Freedomxxxxxxxxxx@text.simplefreedom.net
Smart Telecomxxxxxxxxxx@mysmart.mymobile.ph
Southern LINCxxxxxxxxxx@page.southernlinc.com
Sunrise Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@mysunrise.ch
Sunrise Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@swmsg.com
Surewest Communicationsxxxxxxxxxx@freesurf.ch
Swisscomxxxxxxxxxx@bluewin.ch
T-Mobile Austriaxxxxxxxxxx@sms.t-mobile.at
T-Mobile Germanyxxxxxxxxxx@t-d1-sms.de
T-Mobile UKxxxxxxxxxx@t-mobile.uk.net
Tamil Nadu BPL Mobilexxxxxxxxxx@bplmobile.com
Tele2 Latviaxxxxxxxxxx@sms.tele2.lv
Telefonica Movistarxxxxxxxxxx@movistar.net
Telenorxxxxxxxxxx@mobilpost.no
Telia Denmarkxxxxxxxxxx@gsm1800.telia.dk
TIMxxxxxxxxxx@timnet.com
UMCxxxxxxxxxx@sms.umc.com.ua
Uraltelxxxxxxxxxx@sms.uraltel.ru
Uttar Pradesh Escotelxxxxxxxxxx@escotelmobile.com
Vessotelxxxxxxxxxx@pager.irkutsk.ru
Vodafone Italyxxxxxxxxxx@sms.vodafone.it
Vodafone Japanxxxxxxxxxx@c.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Japanxxxxxxxxxx@h.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone Japanxxxxxxxxxx@t.vodafone.ne.jp
Vodafone UKxxxxxxxxxx@vodafone.net
Wyndtellxxxxxxxxxx@wyndtell.com